offlinejustmeeee (offline)

Kerkrade
Limburg
Netherlands 
6'4", 181 lbs
48 years
24420 visitors

justmeeee is looking for

a date in Netherlands with someone between 18 and 35 years of age

Body stats

Build
slim
Ethnic type
caucasian
Body hair
hairy
Hair color
dark blonde
Eye color
brown
Tattoos
some
Piercings
some

Sex stats

Sexual preference
gay
Role
versatile
Dick size
medium (uncircumcised)
Fetishes
body hair, sportswear, underwear

Personal stats

justmeeee speaks German, English, Spanish, and Dutch.

Ik ben op zoek naar leuke jongens voor chat, vriendschap en relatie. Mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar jongens niet ouder dan 35 jaar. Stuur maar en berichtje als je iets wilt weten. xxx
Normal guy who happens to be gay, don?t really fit any of the stereotypical gay characteristics, enjoy the finer things in life and always after a good laugh! I have an outgoing personality, love to travel, and just get the necessary exposure and independence that makes a wicked personality. I don't like night Life, bars and the gay scene. I am a bit shy, honest and pure. I feel that its about time to have a serious relationship, I am sure I can offer a lot towards someone serious (and monogamous).

Well I thought describing oneself is a bit daunting but I have been proven wrong. What am I looking for? I have to say I am not entirely sure what I am looking for in others or what I even expect from others! Listing stats will only get me Mr. Perfect shag! I guess I am looking for an all round good person that I can relate to! Spark; Heart and soul. Kindness and generosity. Love and patience.Trust and sincerity. Play and balance. Funny and crazy. Sense of adventure.Depth of spirit. Ultimately I would love to be in a relationship but not very sure a profile on the net will get me that. I believe I have reached a stage in my life where I need someone to share my life with intimately.